Axwell

The king of the sun-kissed summer anthem; the mogul behind one of the hottest imprints on the planet; a superstar producer and DJ who’s never lost the giddy enthusiasm of a fledgling clubber; and one of the most successful and influential remixers of the 21st century. By anyone’s standards, Axel ‘Axwell’ Hedfors is a giant of modern-day dance music – and he’s only going to get bigger.

View all clients
08.08.13

AXWELL ANNOUNCES FINAL 'WHERE'S THE PARTY?' COMPETITION!


LIVE TWITTER CHAT WITH AXWELL TONIGHT

#AXWELLCHAT

NO_ID ADDED TO STOCKHOLM PARTY ON 31ST AUGUST

[THURSDAY AUGUST 8th, 2013] Swedish house music luminary Axel Hedfors – AKA Axwell – has today given fans around the world a final chance to win an all expenses paid trip to Stockholm at the end of August, for one lucky contestant and a friend to be part of his first major live solo show since the Swedish House Mafia parted ways in March of this year!

CLICK TO ENTER COMPETITION NOW

Also just announced as part of the countdown to the Where’s The Party by Carlsberg event is a LIVE Twitter Chat TONIGHT, Thursday 8th August from 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET with the man himself! Axwell will join fans for an hour long question and answer session via Twitter – to take part fans simply need to log onto Twitter and use the official hashtag #AXWELLCHAT in their questions.

#AXWELLCHAT 

On Saturday 31st August 2013, Axwell’s long-standing …

Read More